Current Members

Following is a listing of AAPG Current Members. If you have any questions about this listing, please Contact Us. You may also complete our Become a Member form.

Blackfalds Policing Committee

The overall objective of the Blackfalds Policing Committee is to act as a liaison between Town Council, the RCMP detachment, Bylaw Enforcement and...
Policing Committee Member Since: 2012

Blood Tribe Police Commission

The Blood Tribe Police Commission consists of four (4) community members and one (1) council representative. The Commission meets once a month with...
Police Commission Member Since: 2003

Calgary Police Commission

Our mission is to provide independent civilian oversight and governance of the Calgary Police Service to ensure a safe community.
Police Commission Member Since: 2003

Camrose Police Commission

The Camrose Police Commission consists of two city council members and five citizens from the community. They are responsible for overseeing the...
Police Commission Member Since: 2003

Canmore Policing Committee

The Canmore Policing Committee is to act as a liaison between Council, the RCMP detachment, Town Administration and the citizens of Canmore in...
Policing Committee Member Since: 2010

Chestermere Protective Services

The Policing committee oversees the agreement between Chestermere and the RCMP, assists in developing plans and priorities for policing, and submits...
Associate Member Since: 2008

City of Leduc

Leduc is a vibrant city of more than 28,500 citizens next door to the Edmonton International Airport along Highway 2 and 15 minutes south of Edmonton...
Associate Member Since: 2013

City of Lloydminster

The City of Lloydminster exists for the purpose of maintaining and enhancing the quality of the physical, social and economic environments valued by...
Associate Member Since: 2009

City of Red Deer

Red Deer's history goes back over 100 years. What began as a collection of small homesteads and a few trading posts has grown into a thriving...
Associate Member Since: 2015

Clearwater County (Highway Patrol)

Clearwater County Highway Patrol will provide proactive service and education to all stakeholders in areas of Traffic Safety, Emergency Management...
Associate Member Since: 2014

Coaldale Police Advisory Committee

Coaldale selected the RCMP as its municipal police service at the beginning of 2016 and formed its Police Advisory Committee shortly thereafter. The...
Associate Member Since: 2016

Drumheller & Area Policing Committee

In the Heart of the Canadian Badlands in Southern Alberta, the Drumheller Valley offers visitors a unique combination of spectacular scenery and...
Policing Committee Member Since: 2008

Edmonton Police Commission

The Edmonton Police Commission ensures policing recognizes citizens’ values, anticipates and exceeds citizens’ expectations for the future, and...
Police Commission Member Since: 2003

Fort Saskatchewan Policing Comittee

In accordance with Bylaw #C9-09, the purpose and role of the City of Fort Saskatchewan Policing Committee is that of a liaison which acts as a...
Policing Committee Member Since: 2005

High River Policing Committee

The overall objectives of the High River Policing Committee are to act as a liaison between Town Council, the RCMP detachment, and the citizens of...
Policing Committee Member Since: 2003